APGA's Obiano has won 11 out of the 11 local government areas whose results have been announced so far.

The Njikoka, Dunukofia, Awka South, Ayamelum, Anocha, Orumba South, Ekusigo, Aguata, Onitsha North Ogbaru and Idemili South

The results of 10 LGAs are yet to be announced.

Post a Comment

Trending News